4 days ago
โ€ข
19.8K ๐Ÿ‘€

The Umbrella Academy S2 E5 "Valhalla" Reaction & Review!



#allison #the umbrella academy season 2 #live reaction #review #Entertainment
In this episode we are reviewing season 2 episode 5 "Valhalla". Called to an emergency meeting, the siblings hatch very different plans for how to spend their last six days on Earth; Lila confronts her mother.
*This video is for commentary and criticism only and is not a replacement for watching the full episode of The Umbrella Academy.* .
๐ŸŽ‰Giveaway Rules:๐ŸŽ‰
1. You MUST be subscribed to the channel.
2. Leave a comment on any of our Umbrella Academy Reactions (S2 E1-9).
The Giveaway winner will be announced in our Umbrella Academy S2 E10 Reaction video.
Please don't forget to subscribe and leave us a comment to let us know what you think! We will see you all in our next video..
Join our Patreon for exclusive content, extended reactions, bloopers, and more: https://www.patreon.com/doscavazos
Follow us on Instagram, Kacee: kaceecavazos https://www.instagram.com/kaceecavazos/?hl=en
Anthony: anthonyjcavazos https://www.instagram.com/anthonyjcavazos/?hl=en
Email us: doscavazosgmail.com
If you would like to donate to our channel: paypal.me/doscavazos
Is there something you would like to see? Leave a request in the comments below! โ†“
*Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, commenting, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing.*
"Everything is about people. Everything in this life thatโ€™s worth a damn." -Eastman (The Walking Dead)
"I have spent my whole life scared, frightened of things that could happen, might happen, might not happen, 50-years I spent like that. Finding myself awake at three in the morning. But you know what? Ever since my diagnosis, I sleep just fine. What I came to realize is that fear, thatโ€™s the worst of it. Thatโ€™s the real enemy. So, get up, get out in the real world and you kick that bastard as hard you can right in the teeth." -Walter White (Breaking Bad)
Intro/Outro Song: Always Dreaming - Same Town Forever.
*This post may contain affiliate links. If you use one of these links to buy something we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Thanks.*
#doscavazos

#vanaya #fans react #the umbrella academy season 2 episode 5 reaction #netflix #the normies #number five #pogo #hargreeves family #dos cavazos #oga for oga #rt tv #baby pogo #explained #baby pogo reaction #luther #the umbrella academy #umbrella academy #blind wave #the umbrella academy review #umbrella academy klaus and dave #i heard a rumor #season 2 #reveiw #diego #hargreeves siblings #umbrella academy klaus #2x5 #klaus

Dos Cavazos photo 1 The Umbrella Academy S2 E5... Dos Cavazos photo 2 The Umbrella Academy S2 E5... Dos Cavazos photo 3 The Umbrella Academy S2 E5... Dos Cavazos photo 4 The Umbrella Academy S2 E5...

Watch the full length reaction to the next episode RIGHT NOW on our Patreon:

by Dos Cavazos 1 month ago

Ever notice how Reginald was a much better father to Pogo than the Academy? Kinda sad...

by pigeonwaev 1 month ago

Ugh the moment when Ben says โ€œIโ€™ve missed you allโ€ oh man my heart just broke ๐Ÿ’” Ben is such a tragic character and itโ€™s so sad, because of course he misses all his siblings ๐Ÿ˜ญ

by Shea McCullough 1 month ago

God, when Ben said โ€œIโ€™ve missed you all, so muchโ€ my heart just melted. Heโ€™s so precious ;;

by Lady Moony 1 month ago

Only Five takes End of the world seriously.

by Encore 1 month ago

Also one one of my favorite lines from this episode:

Klaus: Did we all get...sexier? ๐Ÿ˜‚

by Chaotic Cam 1 month ago

Ok, I keep hearing all these "Five never changes outfits and has no patience" from other reviewers. Poor lad has had back to back apocalypse in 2 weeks. Everyone else had at least a year's rest. Not Five. His ass was just thrown into the end of the world and told "SOLVE THIS SHIT NOW". Twice!
On a side not: I really like the Swedes. They came right after Hazel and Cha cha so their entire silent treatment left me kind of sour at the beginning especially since I personally had to re-watch season 1 the day before season 2 came out to refresh my memory of exactly what happened. Let me tell you, having a 180 sift from colorful and conversation filled to monotone white and silent is....... not that nice. But then, when this episode hits and you finally hear the middle brother scream in pain that entire monotone face is just ripped off as the triplets show you a bit of their character. the love they have for each other. It's not even something they need to say nor do, their actions are mission only but the second you catch them outside the mission that's when they really shine. The burial scene, the fact that after securing a hideout they not only keep the cats but feed them and even seem to enjoy the life they have, cleaning cat hair out of a rug and so on. All of this makes them just a bit more 3 dimensional, just enough for me to love them and care for them far more than I thought I would.

by The Doctor 1 month ago

Baby pogo is honestly the best thing ever, I can't even deal with it!

by Stephen McBride 1 month ago

We must protect Baby Pogo at all costs! Also Aidan Gallagher deserves all the awards.

by Rob Williamson 1 month ago

Canโ€™t wait till you finish the season but Iโ€™ll also be sad lol. Keep up the great reviews!

by John Cornelius 1 month ago

And I think Reginald Hargreeves sent Luther to the moon to see if aliens are coming towards earth.

by Rachel Pickering 1 month ago

i think the salon scene with allison vanya and Klauss is my favorite scene of the season lol i could eaisly spend entire episodes just watching them interract together cause they're crazy xD

by tunderdiamant 1 month ago

The 5 vs Lila fight is one of my favourites of the season, shows that hes a total badass even though hes ion a kids body.

by JackTheRipper 1 month ago

Luther be like.....Light Supper.....Screw the apocalypse "FEED ME"
Great reaction as always ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

by dumpsterdawg 1 month ago

I feel as though a lot of people give Luther a very hard time and I kind of understand it because of who he is in season 1 but I think we need to give him more of a chance here.

I mean they show us earlier in the episode how his father treats him when he goes to visit him so it's very unfair to say he's being stupid again when he has a valid reason not to want to have to interact with his father again after what happened the first time. I feel as though we as the audience give the other characters more of a chance when they're being difficult but when it comes to Luther we automatically think he's just overreacting. I feel he was valid in his reaction this time around given what they showed earlier.

by Mike 1 month ago

The next episode, canโ€™t wait. The Diego scene.

by indade 1 month ago

You left out the Swedes most humanizing moment! I did love that they used a different version of Adele for them lol

by Zach B 1 month ago

Petition to have an entire drunk Hargreaves siblings episode next season ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

by Jezzybella 1 month ago

THEORY
the reason why Reginald sent Luther to the moon was because he knew the apocalypse was coming in 2019, and his best clue on what causes the apocalypse was the moon. He sent Luther to monitor the moon, to see if it was changing in anyway. But, as we all know, Vanyas the one that shot an energy beam at the moon and destroyed it

by Wanda Maximoff 1 month ago

Mp3 Download

Next videos

arrow_upward

Load More Similar Videos